Yuliya (ID: 82243)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 82243
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1995
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active and communicative person. During my leisure time I like to spend much of my time with my friends. I like going to the country side and hang out there in fresh air. I am dreaming to create a loving family with a warm atmosphere in the house, with many children, who will be as beautiful as their mom and as smart and kind as their father. But that is not goal I am aiming at. I would also like to find myself in my future life and to build up a good career of a lawyer.

About me:

It is really hard to describe my character by myself, as I do not think that it will be objective enough. I would better say what style of life I have and may be it will help you to get something about my character, but still you can get more communicating with me. I am a very active person and I always try to reach my goals.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, sensitive and supportive person. A man who will take care about me and be able to cheer me up in every situation. I want him to have a good sense of humor, so that I will never get bored with him. I am also looking for a man, who is reliable and faithful, because I cannot stand betrayal, that is the thing I will never forgive.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

R'n'B, RAP.

What is your favorite season?

Summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No.

Are you a home type ?

No, I like to spend a lot of my free time outdoors.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No.

Random girls

  • 66542 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88604 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87855 Viktoriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89338 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising