Alena (ID: 94070)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alena 25 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 94070
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, doing sport, dancing. I love reading books and my favorite writer is Paulo Coelho. I love singing and going to the karaoke club.

About me:

The female weapons are femininity and tenderness. I own these weapons perfectly. What do you like more? I will prepare a delicious dinner and listen to how your day went with great interest. I will listen not because I am a curious woman. I will take an active part in our common life. I am a sympathetic girl who knows what the compassion and kindness are.

Looking For Men Type:

A kind man who will save a freezing kitten and who will never beat a woman. This is a man who will respect and value his woman. He is romantic and generous in his feelings. A man who cannot imagine his life without a family, a good wife and delicious dinners. A man who will always return to our house with a smile and great impatience. The age difference between man and woman doesn't scare me away. More than that, I consider this fact has a positive influence on the relationship. In this case, a woman will give her man much of energy, and a man will share his experience. Just with a mature man I will feel confident in tomorrow and the stability in our love relationship.


What is your favorite song?

Ariana Grande - 7 Rings

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Veronika Decides to Die by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing, gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym several times a week.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love the classic style of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, reading books, walking around the city.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a happy wife of a wonderful man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Trying to please everyone-you can lose yourself!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my hobby.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children in the future.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, with pleasure.

Random girls

  • 97386 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 41356 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)