Ekaterina (ID: 94596)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ekaterina 18 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 94596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:January 19, 2002
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like cooking, singing in karaoke, dancing and shopping. I like to read and chat with friends in my free time. I like to study, and I want to become a good professional in my field. Even in my free time I am fond of psychology.

About me:

I am a cheerful, curious and loving girl. I am the soul of the company. I can argue and almost always defend my point of view. I love justice. I participated in beauty contests and fashion shows. This is my hobby. I want to be beautiful and attractive to my future chosen one. I am a very romantic girl who loves attention and care. I want to give my love and tenderness to my future chosen one.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an adult, strong and intelligent man. I want him to become a reliable support for me. It is important for me that my future chosen one shared my views on life. I am ready to learn from him and become a faithful and loving wife for him.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"Fly" Svetlana Loboda

What is your favorite music style?

There is no certain style, I listen to everything that I like.

What is your favorite book?

"Perfumer"

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all the flowers except daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Lyubov Aksyonova

What is your favorite movie?

After

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horrors.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gym.

What sport do you do?

I go dancing, go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I do not adhere to a certain style of dress. I am as different as possible.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to watch movies or spend it with friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child, I dreamed of driving a car.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I live in the present, but in the future I want to achieve heights in my profession.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to make money to start an independent life.

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

I didn't think about countries, but I would like to travel.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My mother gave me the nickname when she saw me trying to blow my lips in the photographs. She called me duck.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Russian and Georgian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe that good fortune is inherent in every person. The main thing is to strive and believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My talisman is an account that always lies in my wallet.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with actress Lyubov Aksyonova.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very jealous. I would like to get rid of it.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, headphones, chewing gum and keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I influence my life myself, but listen to others.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Everything will be as it should be."

What is your life motto?

My motto is "I see the goal and see no barriers."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was presented with a kitten for my birthday that I dreamed about so much. It was a very memorable event.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Okroshka, satsivi, pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse something extreme, something new.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

I don't want children yet, but in the future I plan to have them.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

We have no nightclubs in my city, so I don't know what it is.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am more likely to spend time at home.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I am more inclined to a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I don't like the tropics.

Random girls

  • 91665 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90465 Nellya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising