Viktoriya (ID: 94797)

Ukraine bikini bride  Viktoriya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94797
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1981
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Banker
  • Occupation:Regional Director
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I never get tired of learning new things! My range of hobbies is quite big and diverse. First of all, I like fishing. It is a great way to enjoy nature. This allows me to forget about the daily routine work for several hours. Fishing helps me concentrate and find out if it is related to work or home. Secondly, my hobby of watching movies becomes a habit, and my habit gave me the biggest in the world queue of Netflix films. Thirdly, I love everything that seems to me difficult, difficult to achieve and dangerous. Skiing is one of such activities, so it attracts much attention. Fourthly, I am fond of gym. I like the gym environment because of the quality of the workout I get. The harder I work, the better I feel.

About me:

The lady who walks through the world with easy - the shortest description of myself. The true truth is that every little thing is not hidden by anything. I feel extremely comfortable in my own skin, as I have grown emotionally, and I do and look the way I want. My actions do not depend on the opinions and impressions of others, what I find very attractive. As a result, no situation seems stressed. I smell too good, so if you inhale me deeply, it would be like drinking me in. My touch can be electric and relaxing. I like being fit, but let my curves say much more than words. Yeah, I am really confident with the desire to explore, experiment and without the intention of just waiting around, like typical girls. I do not prefer "guess me" relationships, so I can always ask what I want, say "yes", say "no" with a smile. Life looks effortless for me because I am good at living it, so it is too hard not to melt in me.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man with an amazing level of self-confidence and at the same time the kind of person who treats a woman with respect, dignity, and considers women equal. If I know that every interaction with a man is a true adventure, I will never be able to get enough. I want a man who wants to spend his life with me and enjoy every moment!


What are your favorite flowers?

Eustoma, roses, freesia, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, because it is time to enjoy the beach, to swim and walk on the coast.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure and fantasy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis and dances.

What sport do you do?

I go skiing, play bowling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like coastal walking, dancing, going to the movies.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my love and be happy!

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Peru and see Machu Picchu.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook soup, rice, dumplings.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Random girls

  • 77763 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80414 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94806 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)