Ol'ga (ID: 56145)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 58 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 56145
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1966
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1995, boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is being a housewife and a mother. I guess I am already a professional in these areas. I also like meeting with my friends, as they like fresh air for me. I adore traveling, though I haven't traveled much. I also like to smile and to laugh, it is also a hobby of mine!

About me:

I am a calm, kind and open person. I am reliable, responsive and supportive. I am a good friend for those I trust and for those who are dear to me. I am a good mother for my kids. And moreover I am faithful and trustworthy, giving and loving.

Looking For Men Type:

I see my man as a reliable, trustworthy and faithful, honest and strong-willed person. He must have a good sense of humor, must be communicative and interesting, funny and sociable, friendly and supportive, respectful and enterprising.

Random girls

  • 79908 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)