Veronika (ID: 57188)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 57188
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager in a company
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Fashion, modern clothes, healthy way of life, different sports, fitness.I love humor and open-hearted people.I like to dance and to listen to music.I like everything new, psychology, design, comedies, traveling, cooking and cosmetics. I am always in a good mood.

About me:

I am kind and sympathetic young lady, good friend and interlocutor.I have a kind heart and beautiful appearance.I am funny and witty, kind and vulnerable, honest and reliable, talented and intelligent,loving and tender. I feel passion in everything I do. I have a lot of energy inside myself, and I can give it to another people. I am open to new acquaintances and to communication with new people.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a sincere and understanding man which will appreciate me! The man with which I shall be happy to create a strong and amicable family. I would like my man to be very interested in developing and also to be very sincere and the one who could make me always laught when I need it. I am looking for intelligent, kind, tender man, who wants to be my best friend, husband and lover and to share all great things in life.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different directions of music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses and beautiful tulips

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer

What is your favorite movie?

I likedramas and comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like sporting dances,run and fitnes. I like watch football, tenis and different competitions

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes,I like very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I like to go for a walk near the sea

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you like cooking?

Yes,my favorite food to make is borsch and vareniks

Random girls

  • 90066 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 61416 Lyudmila Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59615 Olesya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)