Nataliya (ID: 63905)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 36 y.o. from Kherson, ID 63905
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

All things are really simple in our life and only people make this word so complicated! I like being at home with my beloved but I also like going outdoors, feel the fresh air and have different open air activities. I like getting up early to be in time doing lots of things and don't miss a thing! I like wearing high heels and to change my clothes! Smile! I live in a small but very beautiful and cozy town Kherson. We have the marvelous river Dnepr and I spend there a lot of time. I adore swimming, baking in the sun, playing the beach volleyball. I enjoy cooking, running, watching TV, walking in the parks and along the embankment. I like to have funny picnics and enjoy the communications with my friends and relatives.

About me:

I draw magic inspiration from every moment of my life and realize that even invisible and miserable detail supposed to be a perfect indispensable fragment of beauty that surrounds us. And I want to share this feeling with you. My friends call me Sunny and give me the description of positive, optimistic, creative, intelligent, smart, purposeful, tender, comprehensive, responsive, sociable, cheerful and feminine, so it`s not amazing that I love my friends. LOL! I am going to change everything in my life and first of all I would like to start with my loneliness, then I am planning to have a wedding, then moving to another country, birth of the kids. I would be happy if one of my hobbies will become my career one day.

Looking For Men Type:

I am seeking for a kind-hearted man with nice appearance, sportive, with a good sense of humor, caring, sincere, faithful, family-oriented and stable. And I see all these qualities in you! Am I right? Wink Also I hope my husband will be a devoted and reliable person who is romantic too. I would like us to be the best friends, devoted and loving spouses and affectionate lovers. Are you ready for this? The list of man's merits can be too long but I would like to admit that I will appreciate his Love, Care, Support and Passion! I hate when people are stubborn and cannot find compromises, cannot listen to each other and cannot hear the each other's requests, needs, wishes.


What is your favorite song?

I like the songs about the love

What is your favorite music style?

The classic style

What is your favorite book?

I like the books about love

What are your favorite flowers?

The field flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Three nuts for the Cinderella

What kind of sport do you like?

Pilates and the swimming

What sport do you do?

I'm practicing the Pilates

Do you like roses?

Yes, especially red

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer the roses of red color because it symbolizes passion and love

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read the books and to watch the TVset

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be the stewardess or the ballet dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have the happy family, the loving husband and the children around us

What is your the most happy memory?

When the parents presented bike

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad. In Ukraine I was in Odessa, Kiev and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I like to visit France, Paris

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No I do not have but my friends can call me Nat ot Nataly

What is your favorite cuisine?

The Ukrainian cuisine and I also like sushi

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No i do not have)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

maybe Madona

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very shy lady

What or who influenced your life the most?

Nobody. The mother is my best friend

What is your life motto?

Treat the other the way you would like to be treated

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Riding the bike

What is your favorite dish to cook?

The beef steak

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I have never thought about it

Do you like cooking?

yes but need to find more time for this

Do you want to have children ?

yes of course)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not often but sometiomes to relax

Random girls

  • 89548 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84328 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)