Elena (ID: 66531)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 66531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 18, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests . I like listening to the music, communicating, traveling. I am a sportive girl and prefer to stay in a good shape. I cannot imagine my life without movement that is why I am going in for sports. I love animals very much especially horses. One of my biggest dreams is to ride a horses. I am here to find my man and I really want to share some pages from my life! It is really difficult to describe myself. My friends, I have a lot of them, say that I am an easy-going person, I like everything new, I like to get to know new people, to have fun. I am looking with confidence in the future and I am very goal-seeking.

About me:

I am a serious but at the same moment funny and very romantic girl. People say that I am cheerful, reliable, honest, understanding, sincere and have a good sense of humor I know how to treat a man so if you want to watch sunset or look at stars at night together let's meet! It is better to see once than to write for years! I love my life and I am fond of many things in my life. I like to read interesting books, to listen to music and I like to spend time in more active way, for example, doing sports. I am looking for a man who could be my friend and teacher, my harbor and my support. I dream to find a man who could understand me, my inner world, my soul and who could take me as I am with all my shortcomings. I promise him to give him all my warmth, tenderness and love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul mate. In my view I see him very kind, positive,warm-hearted,loving,caring and family oriented. I want to see in him my best friend, my lover and my life partner. He has to love children)

Random girls

  • 91138 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 97555 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)