Yuliya (ID: 68821)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 43 y.o. from Poltava, ID 68821
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:High school
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in hair-dressing art, playing fortepiano, watching interesting movies, reading, resting on nature, communicating with friends.

About me:

All my friends say that I am very well-educated person, good mother and housewife. As for my character so I am kind, merry, cheerful, purposeful and affectionate woman. I like to lead an active life style and to learn something new everytime I can.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have mutual understanding, open and sincere relations, respect and confidence to each other with my beloved man. He must be about 34-60 years old and have average height. He is devoted, loving, dependable, handsome and with measured bad habits. All another things are not so important so if we will stay together as halves of one entire family world.


What is your favorite song?

Chanson (Irina Krug's songs), Smokey

What is your favorite music style?

Classical and chanson music

What is your favorite book?

"Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adam Sandler

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To dream

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed about such profession who I am now - master of hairdressing art

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see me as a great hairdresser-stylist

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To go to a travel trip all around the world

What is your the most happy memory?

When I saw my son for the first time

Which places have you been?

In Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

Warm countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With a president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Resting on nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To change my shyness

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, mirror, perfumes, hair-slides

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You better have 100 friends than 100 rubles

What is your life motto?

I don't believe in anything before I check it out by myself

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69404 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)