Ekaterina (ID: 69119)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 45 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 69119
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to create new things and I like to bring the happiness to people. I like to cook and like to spend my weekends more active. So sport is my hobby too

About me:

I am open, hardworking and positive woman. I know what I want to get from this life and by little steps coming closer to my dream. I am lonely, I want to find man with whom will live long and happy life. I am tired be alone because think that family is very important.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be hardworking, should be positive and talkative. I like when man could take everything in his hands, I want to have beside myself a strong shoulder who will support, help and understand.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?

summer, winter

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, cook

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in marriage

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanise

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is one, try everything.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not often

Are you a home type ?

hard to say

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

does not matter, the most important be close to my love man

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 70229 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94310 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97806 Anastasiya Lancaster (United Kingdom)
  • 97831 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)