Polina (ID: 69204)

Ukraine bride  Polina 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 69204
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:History Teacher
  • Occupation:Manager of the region
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I enjoy reading and spending time outdoors. I love sports, especially aerobics. It is a beautiful dance. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen; I love to cook various dishes.

About me:

I'm down to earth lady. I always take people as they are, but I try to take all as it is, in fact, without exaggeration. I am also very romantic person I can look at the stars at night, in a few hours. I enjoy listening to the sounds of waves crashing on the beach and feel the sand, running through my fingers. This unique experience makes me feel alive.

Looking For Men Type:

I really do not know how to define what I'm looking for in a man? I believe in the chemistry that occurs between two people, when they occur, and it is worth a thousand words.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies and adventure films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I play a tennis, I swim and I visit a gym.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What countries would you like to visit?

I like to visit the European and Asian countries.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,I believe in good luck.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My life becomes better if I find the beloved.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook, especially salads and different baked puddings.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I not so like night club, but sometimes I visit them.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It will be interesting to me to move to other country, to learn its customs and culture.

Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 97781 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 47302 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 80591 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)