Elena (ID: 71128)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Sumy, ID 71128
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of IT
  • Occupation:Banker
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My major interest or I may call it a hobby is to cook true Ukrainian dishes.I love to learn everything new, because I want to know everything perfectly. I want to be the most advanced for my husband, but also the most faithful to the tradition of love. I am keen on sports; I like jogging and swimming, sometimes play table tennis with friends. I adore nature, love camping. I also like reading.

About me:

I am a tender girl. I am a goal-oriented serious person. I always think before I do something. Some people think I am too much careful. But this is my life and I am responsible for everything I do. I love the cleanliness and order in everything. In life, I have everything laid out on shelves. But that does not stop me from loving spontaneous surprises! I love pleasant surprises! I am easy going and it is easy to talk with me on any topic. I believe that we should live every day of our life like it is the last day.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't care about the color of the skin, weight, height, age and other unwanted stuff in life... I need a man, who wants to associate with me all his life. Once and forever.


What is your favorite music style?

popular and classical.

What are your favorite flowers?

orhid and rose.

What is your favorite season?

summer! I like hot weather.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies,thrillers, actions and fantasy.

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming the most.

What sport do you do?

table tennis, jogging, swimming.

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical and feminine. Sometimes I put sport clothes of course.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, reading, meeting my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

spacewoman. it was like a magic for me.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

everything that includes dishes from Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

yes. I enjoy it very much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes but only to my man.

Random girls

  • 73519 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)
  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 96855 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)