Elena (ID: 71196)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71196
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management
  • Occupation:Tourism manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are diverse. It is difficult to single out a special one. For example I like animals (especially cats, dogs). Contacting them gives much positive emotions, pure happiness and makes us better and more kind. I like dances (both watching and doing it myself). For me a dance is a special language which allows to express inner mood and feelings. I like reading interesting books: on psychology (they allow learning people's nature) and culinary every woman can cook, ti is my opinion; it is so pleasant to cook something for a beloved

About me:

What can I say about me. Of course I am not perfect, not a "white angel with fluffy wings". But I have always tried to bring up all good sides of my inner nature. In my opinion I am rather cheerful, smiling, even-tempered, kind, housewifely, natural and fun-loving person. Maybe that is why I have lots of good friends and acquaintances. I can easily find common language almost with all people. I like people and it seems people like me

Looking For Men Type:

What I am looking for in a man. In my opinion he should be a REAL MAN: strong inside, even-tempered, self-assured, polite, well-mannered, communicable, caring, loving and with good sense of humor. I think that near such a man I could feel a REAL WOMAN. And I do not think this is unreachable ideal. I really hope and want to find such a man.


What is your favorite music style?

I like listening for pop, classical, art-house

What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomiles, they are so nice, joyful...They can make me laugh))

What is your favorite season?

I like summer... I like hot weather. I want that summer would never end

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty woman

What sport do you do?

I like badminton, as it gives much joy and fun.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In my childhood I dreamt to be a doctor or a model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years' period I would like to have a close-knit family, beloved husband, beautiful and healthy children.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Rio de Janeiro. I would like to see its famous carnival

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first appearance on the stage of Sports Palace as a model))

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 80757 Arina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97884 Joselyn Emiliana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 69759 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)