Elena (ID: 71532)

Ukraine bride  Elena 56 y.o. from Poltava, ID 71532
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:June 18, 1968
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financial consultant
  • Occupation:Organizer of events
  • Education:Secondary techical school education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well it is no a secret that we are different, maybe you like sun rises and I am sun sets, maybe you like boating, but I like camping, maybe you like hunting, but I love fishing. The thing is that I am open to try new things, maybe that is why I have more positive in life than negative, have you ever watched movie. Yes man, well this movie is good, before to say no, think what will be if you say yes. So, in summer I love spend time near sea side, mountains, hiking, camping, in winter I love winter sport, but my favorite season is fall. I love roses and my small dream is to have house with big rose's garden, I like designing and cars.

About me:

I am creative, person of art, communicative, funny, I like comfort and my dream to have house with big rose garden. I like to communicate with people and want to find my second half here, to love and to be loved.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not believe that perfect people exist, so I think we own, by ourselves create something like ideal world for ourselves, family should be based on trust, understanding and respect of each other, I do think that it is really difficult work and if you want to keep fire in relationships you need to work on it, every day, with passion, warmth in your heart and love. I am not going to play some role of gamer here, I am really looking for man to fall in love and create something long term, so if you looking someone to share your life, interests and you want feel yourself needed and loved, please contact me, we will see where it may go between us.


What is your favorite song?

Selena Gomes "Love song".

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?

Maurice Druon "The Accursed Kings"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"Mr. and Mrs. Smith"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Exercises in the morning

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

crimson roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

At home or country house, and I really like to travel.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Make lots of money

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a son

Which places have you been?

the Caucasus, Russia, Hungary, Moldova, Austria, Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey, France, England

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sometimes laziness and impatience

What are five things you always take with you?

passport, driving license, phone, wallet, cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I mend my crown and continued to follow my way.

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When dad bought me a bike and drove it into the courtyard in the form.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

mother and son

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I would to have one more kid

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

very rarely, only in good company

Are you a home type ?

yes, but I like to travel.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the province

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

very rarely, only in good company

Random girls

  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)