Viktoriya (ID: 72319)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 72319
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel very much, discover something new.Also I like gardening, I am very fond of flowers. Their beauty always makes me smile.

About me:

I am a many-side person.I like to smile, laugh, have fun and live full life. I'm a real woman who can easily change from being a fluffy kitten on public to an unleashed lioness in your bedroom!Want to know more about me?!Lets go!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an intelligent, purposeful, tender and caring man to share my life with. I want him to have a very strong and positive character. He should make me feel special and unique.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

all books by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black ,white and beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

my free time I like go for a walk with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in the open arms of my beloved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Love and be loved

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, France, India

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian cuisine

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Merlin Monro

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

makeup, phone, money, keys, a book

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Be true to yourself."

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like go to the night clubs but not often

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71165 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)