Anastasiya (ID: 72738)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 37 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 72738
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I dream to meet a man who I will spend my all life with. I want us to understand and to truth each other. I see us meeting sunrises and sunsets together. I am a very romantic girl, kind and cheerful. I want to have home and a man who I love and I want to be loved. I even do not want to think about broken dreams, wishes and hopes. Every morning I get up with a smile on my lips. I like rain, snow, sunshine, trees and flowers. Actually I am a person of wide interests. I like sports, different books especially love stories, movies, theatre, art. I like walking along the beach listening to sea-gulls screams and waves noise. I would like to do all this with a loved man. I try not to miss anything and every moment in my life is important for me. I know that life is wonderful but I can not be happy without Him. I know that you are somewhere and you are looking for me

About me:

I can not say that my character is simple. I am a contradictory person. But every woman has her own piquant and I think that my contradictory character is mike. I am bright person. I am not just a human. I am proud with this. I meet every new day expecting something new. I know the miracles are really happened you just have to believe that. As I am contradictory person my interests are very variety. I like walking and spend much time on the open air but I also like to sit at home especially in winter; it is snaking and very cold outdoor but it is so warm and quiet at home. I sit in my favorite arm-cheer with a big cup of hot coffee reading a good book. I adore reading. I do not like TV, but books are my passion

Looking For Men Type:

I do not care about his appearance all people are beautiful. But I want that he to be well-bred, educated, noble and strong-willed. And he will love me as strong as I love him. It will be great if he can play piano. I adore listening music played piano. I will be his biggest fan. His smile in the morning will make me be happy for the whole day. And if he is far from me I will be waiting and our meetings after a long last separation will be amasing

Random girls

  • 96504 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84830 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97067 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87666 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)