Mariya (ID: 73270)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73270
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:August 08, 1986

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Painter

  • Education:Student

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy dancing a lot and I am found of track and field athletic. It was long time ago, but I discovered that I love make up, so I did finished courses and now this is like my second hobby. My biggest hobby is art. I am a painter and enjoy doing it. I have lots of pictures, if you interested I can share some with you, or even paint you! My easy going personality always pushes me for discovering this world. I love to watch funny movies and walking in the nature. Do you like summer? I like it especially if I can spend a few weeks at the sea side. If you want to know more about my life, just write a letter me. I am not scary woman to avoid me.

About me:

I am life-loving, interesting and easy going. Have you ever met person who always smiling? Well in this case you have chance to meet such, because this is ME! Am I positive? Yes I am. Life is not only about having fun and earning all the time money. Life is great thing and we should know that all these problems which we have just make us stronger, it will pass and bright days will come, if I will be negative about life, it will be like this. I dream about opening school of art for children. Have so many plans in this life and want to share it with my man. So darling if you reading my profile just know that it could be not very easy with me, but I will be the one who cover you with love, passion and never let you down. I am cheerful person and very optimistic by nature. Also I think I am goal oriented girl. I dream to create a child's school of painting.

Looking For Men Type:

I am ready for family relations. I am ready to be a part of somebody's life, be loyal and love, open my heart and give hand of the one without whom you can't imagine your life....give you happiness, care and love, share all troubles and help you in any way. Yes, I am Ukrainian woman with good family values and I want you to respect me and love me the way I am. But better let's start communication and see where it will go. Who knows maybe you, yes you will be the one whom I fall in love and never let you go.

Random girls

  • 90921 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88025 Taisiya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)