Svetlana (ID: 74309)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 66 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 74309
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:66
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1957
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1974)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Chef
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:66 - 86 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time in the pool and gym.I like to keep my body in good shape. I love nature and I enjoy spending time outdoors. I think that when I'm somewhere where nature surrounds me I can totally relax. In general I like traveling and dancing, fitness. I also love cooking great desserts and cakes. And I like watching nice films and listening to music with friends and my family.

About me:

As you can see from my profile I'm not a naive young girl, but sometimes I want to feel like my daughter, who lives in another city, is not such adult. As for my interests and manners, I'm the perfect woman for a strong man, who knows what does he want from life and he's confident in his acts. I'm wise, purposeful woman with a good sense of humor. My free time I like to spend with interest in theaters and cinemas. Also I like to drive and to cook. I have an education of a cook! I love Italian food and I will be happy to please my man with delicious meals.There is love and comfort in my home. I'm very reliable in relations and always sincere in everything I do and say. I am honest and never hide my thoughts and emotions from people who are close to me. I like to flirt and to make people smile. I like to be playful and sexy. I can talk a lot and you will never be bored with me.I know how to seduce my man.

Looking For Men Type:

All I wan just be yourself with me. But it doesn't mean that I don't care how you will behave with me. I need an honest ,kind, responsible and wise man,I promise I will give you the same back. I am looking for someone who will fit my personality! Of course, he must be kind, honest and reliable. I would like my husband was strong, but caring at the same time.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classic,lounge

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Lyudmila Gurchenko

What is your favorite colour?

red,White

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be chief-cooker

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian dishes

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in luck

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am for an active lifestyle

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I want to leave country

Random girls

  • 94158 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 93919 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)