Tat'yana (ID: 74822)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 43 y.o. from Kherson, ID 74822
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1980
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Tour guide
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep my body fit and healthy. I love dancing and aerobics. I like reading and I am interested in peoples interaction with each other, psychology. I love nature and animals. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. I value friendship and enjoy spending time with my friends whenever I can.

About me:

Who am I? The way you see me perhaps is the way I am in life. A bit shy but sexy, secret and closed but open and sincere with people I know and trust, have a lot to share with my man and a lot to give him, selfish in a good way when I can ask you to do the same for me but I think real relations when you do not ASK but everything goes as it is ..when both ENJOY being with each other and trying to make each other happy. Not many things are necessary for happiness, maybe your sincere smile, foxy look and a warm hug, maybe a kiss in the rain and your bright eyes? There are lots and lots of things to enjoy together...you name it!

Looking For Men Type:

The man I am looking for has to be lovely on the inside as well as he is on the outside, someone who will support me when life gets you down and someone who will celebrate when things are good.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, reading, dancing

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

all tasty

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively or quietly from situation

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94682 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 65683 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92655 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97229 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)