Marina (ID: 75347)

Ukraine bride  Marina 33 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 75347
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:April 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:English teacher for elementary grades
  • Occupation:Sales Representative.
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go in for sport. I attend fitness, aerobics and swimming. I enjoy box and football. I respect a strong men.I love animals and all that is connected with them .I like night walks around the city. I like to drive. I like to spend time in a cheerful company, go on picnics.

About me:

I'm kind, decent, pleasant, attentive, punctual person. Friends call me owl because it is similar to my lifestyle. I am an active, cheerful, positive. I like animals and all what is connected with them. I like nightly city and nature. When I have spare time I like to cook different dishes.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for tall, handsome, attentive, generous, economic man. With whom I feel like for the stone wall. I ready to move for my lover in another country for the sake. I dream to have happy family. The difference in age is ok for me because I'm attracted to mature, wise, held, experienced men. I do not mind that he was older than me.


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite style of music and dance.

What is your favorite movie?

All movies shot on comics Marvel .

Do you like roses?

I love roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black and turquoise.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love the style of casual .

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine - Japanese .

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes of course I believe in luck.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The fact that I can not get up early .

What are five things you always take with you?

I take always with money, documents , perfume, makeup , smile.

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking .

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I love the nightlife .

Random girls

  • 90731 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95243 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80586 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)