Aleksandra (ID: 75603)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 75603
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:PR manager
  • Occupation:Journalist and PR manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Every new day I discover something new for myself. I love to sing, adore psychology, also I like different and unusual ways to spend time with my family and friends. Trust me and I'll show you bright colors of life!

About me:

Are you ready to meet a beautiful , intelligent, fun, and above all , modest young woman? Then let's get started! My name is Alexandra. My friends and family call me Sandra. My profession is a PR manager. My job is to create an original advertisement. I love life and I enjoy it every day! In relations between people, I try to be gentle, loving and understanding woman. The man who will win me, and my heart will be very happy, I'll do anything for him! I am confident that together we will open a new world in which we will be happy, you and me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who can understand and support me in everything. A man, who will make me happy and will give me true love. I am confident that somewhere in this world, there is my perfect half, who is waiting and looking for me, as well as I'm waiting for him. I hope that soon we will meet


What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston-I will always love you

What is your favorite music style?

Pop and club.

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sergei Bezrukov/Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

P.S.I love you.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I`m go in the gum and running.

Do you like roses?

Yes,of course!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red color of roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like read,play with my niece,dance and walk with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be President of the world.)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Through 10 years I see my future life with my lovely man and children! We are so happy!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Country where I was born.

What is your the most happy memory?

Most happy memory from my childhood.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Kiev,Moskow and Crimea.

What countries would you like to visit?

France and Israel.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course,I believe in this.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes,I have. This is my necklace.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Anjelina Jolie.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spend my time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my gullibility and naivety.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, lipstick, water, phone and keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother and grandfather.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Keep true to the dreams of thy youth.

What is your life motto?

While I'm breathing - I love and believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Trip to the seaside with my parents!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cook pizza and chicken!

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes,of course!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes,I`m dreaming about this.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes,I like dance!

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No,I don`t want.

Random girls

  • 97968 Elena Lugansk (Russia)
  • 80414 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86714 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 68987 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)