Svetlana (ID: 75951)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 51 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 75951
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 76 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my favorite hobbies the most important is reading books, growing home flowers, pilates, swimming, walking along the promenade, pastry cakes.I love to spend every minute with benefit and interest to me because life is too short and I want to live every new day with positive.

About me:

I'm cheerful, smiling blonde lady with beautiful gray eyes. I love life and people. I'm a sociable, attentive, decent, hardworking and friendly. I meet every new day with a smile and give positive emotions to my relatives and friends. I have very kind heart and I am sentimental a little. I cannot watch indifferently on the homeless people and animals.

Looking For Men Type:

I have some life experience already and I can say that there is no ideal relationship. All people are different and they all have different personalities and ambitions. Ideal relationship is a great work men and women that never ends and goes on every day all life. It is very important to respect each other, support and assistance to each other, trust each other and to have sincerity in their hearts. I am very romantic woman and I love to give my man a feeling of comfort, care, confidence, negligence next to me. I want to get from my man attention, respect, tenderness and sincerity of feelings.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music, jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, orchids, lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

the green mile, Forrest Gump, Hachi: A Dog's Tale, The Lion King, Some Like It Hot, Pulp Fiction

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies, dramas, actions

What kind of sport do you like?

horse racing, Golf, American football, figure skating

What sport do you do?

swimming, beach volleyball, aerobics, pilates

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?

blue, white, red, pink, grey

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black, red, grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

prepare to eat, watch movies, listen to music, chat with friends, play sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a flight attendant and nurse

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have happy life with womderful man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to found my beloved

What is your the most happy memory?

the first seconds of meeting with my newborn child

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Canada, Spain, Greece, France, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Natalie Portman, Audrey Hepburn

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively but sometimes quietly

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes and pies with various fillings

Do you like cooking?

it's one of my hobbies

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes , why not

Random girls

  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97110 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)