Natal'ya (ID: 78038)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 55 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 78038
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:April 20, 1969
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Financier
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a versatile and active person. I like to have an active rest as well. Also I enjoy travelling and visiting new places. I am looking for love and serious relationships. Moreover I love to create something positive and make a world a better place for living.

About me:

Speaking about myself, I would like to mention that I am a very goal-oriented and purposeful young lady. I am blunt, emotional, kind-hearted and open-minded. I am also very sensitive and romantic. I must also admit I am trustworthy and honest. I see a glass half full other than half empty. For me life is a wonderful journey which brings lots of discoveries and challenges. I value sincerity, reliability and maturity. I am very passionate, loving and responsive to the one I love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man for serious relationship, love and family, who will be a fortress for me, when you know that behind you a man stands whom you can always rely on. I want you to be emotional. He must be a responsible man and the family will be on the first place. He must be humorous, and it was possible to talk and discuss all the problems and attitudes that tried to understand the each other, he should love children, and participate in the process of their bringing.


What is your favorite song?

Repertoire Ani Lorak

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, going to the movies, skiing

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97834 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 94983 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89843 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)