Yuliya (ID: 81460)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Pavlograd, ID 81460
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Pavlograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different things, I like to live in a big city but I enjoy nature and quiet places in the village. I like to watch sunrises and spend the weekend in my favorite park!

About me:

Young and attractive, charming, active, sweet, affectionate, gentle, caring and sensitive and sweet lady. I want to have a true partner in my life and I want to create a happy family and enjoy every day together, career for me not so important when there is a choice of love or work!

Looking For Men Type:

Just a few words about you my perfect partner! Funny, smart, kind, who does not mind a joke and take a risk! Caring and faithful and with the desire to have a family, to share with me all passion and love and forget about lonely nights!


What is your favorite song?

it is just melodies of rain and nature

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, chamomile

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Reese Witherspoon

What is your favorite movie?

Nine 1/2 weeks

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, science, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and pink

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white yellow, pink, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, sporty style and combined

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to travel with my man

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see me as a wife and a caring mother and loving wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

fill my lonely heart with love

What is your the most happy memory?

my happy memory is about my first traveling

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both, with quiet in bed, at home and activel at the nature or walk at night city

What are five things you always take with you?

handbag, purse, small cosmetic bag, phone, house keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Happiness brings good deeds and help others. Trying on the happiness of others, we find our own. by Plato

What is your life motto?

if you can dream it , you can achieve it

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

time school , where I met my best friend

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes with jam

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place is good

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 77909 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94983 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)