Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Tat'yana (ID: 82685)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 28 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 82685
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:ecologist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a student, I keep healthy way of life. I like meat, but I don't like sweets. I love children, but I don't have my own.

About me:

I have a lot of positive traits of my character: I'm kind, lovely, sportive, active, responsive, cheerful, assured, sociable, chummy, generous. But also I have one negative trait: I'm a bit hot-tempered.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet here successful man and well-off man, who could take care of our family. He must be kind, cheerful, assured, and honest.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

rock

What is your favorite book?

"The Godfather", M.Puzo, "Pride and Prejudice" Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jhonny Depp, Tom Hardy

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thriller, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

not bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to sleep, and to spend time with friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

husband, children, house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

family

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of my niece

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

no

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

hot-temper

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, mirror, hair-brush, passport, cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?

political situation in the country

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never argue with idiots . You descend to their level , where they will crush you their experiences.

What is your life motto?

It's better to regret what you had done than about what could be done.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

death of my parrot Kesha

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 77957 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 80289 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91720 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)