Oksana (ID: 83573)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 33 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 83573
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:October 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cadastre, surveyor
  • Occupation:Surveyor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative lady. I wanted to become an interior designer. But it was the fate that I have not received this profession. And my hobby now to do with help unnecessary things of something useful and beautiful. I like to give a second life to the things that people probably would have thrown in the trash. I cross-stitch, wickerwork of beads, not a bad draw. I like to create beauty around me. It also pleases my family, relatives, and friends.

About me:

I'm a smart woman who wants a decent life. I am cheerful and playful, easy-going and loving. I am wild, I am simple girl and I am Queen. I am realist, but I did not lose the childish soul and that is why I can dream and take you to my dreams. Check me closer and you'll be pleasantly surprised!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a noble, good, reliable man who is honest and sincere. and true man! You are a passionate, but firm personality. You are kind, intelligent, warm-hearted, composed, very active, sociable, independent, purposeful, caring and reliable. I want a man older than me! Because I dream to be near a person who learned this life, and the wise adult. He knows what he wants! And no games! Only we together and just enjoy life!


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

Alternative rock

What is your favorite book?

"What Dreams May Come"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Dwayne Johnson

What is your favorite movie?

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, History, Thriller, Action

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

All shades of turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

This may be different, depending on the mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style (conservative), romantic, sporty style, the style of casual, minimalism

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I do not remember...oops;)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a lot of goals!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I'm happy with my life, but I will always strive for better and more interesting

What is your the most happy memory?

When I first saw the sea

Which places have you been?

Many cities in Russia and Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

As much as possible

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Difficult to answer)

Do you believe in good fortune?

Partially, but nothing happens in life for a reason

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

No one

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depending on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Perfumes, wallet, lip gloss, phone, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Success - is the balance!

What is your life motto?

Be as much as possible happier!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Morning in the garden of my grandfather

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter, the main thing that had the feeling that I'm at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, maybe. It's not a problem

Random girls

  • 96406 Anjela Moscow (Russia)
  • 87668 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94634 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 86463 Al'bina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)