Elena (ID: 84000)

Ukraine bride  Elena 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84000
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:May 16, 1967
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:English teacher, History teacher
  • Occupation:English Teacher
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is traveling, I like to discover new cultures, meet interesting people. I like to meet my friends, go to café with them, drink fragrant coffee during conversation. Enjoy good book, interesting movie. Also I am going to yoga classes and shaping, that helps me to be in a good shape and also develop spiritually.

About me:

Purposeful woman with a high sense of responsibility. What is main quality? I guess it is my optimism, I never give up and my glass is always half full! I am always ready to help, support and give useful advice, that's why I have many friends who appreciate and respect me.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate such human qualities as intelligence, honesty, openness, generosity, responsibility and seriousness. I expect to meet a reliable and supportive man, not mean! Family oriented man who likes to travel a lot like me and is devoted to his lady. Together we would be a good match, would find lots of new activities and places to visit.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, fleur-de-lis

What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travelling, reading, sport

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, England

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Sure! I am your good fortune)))

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, I have a tatoo)

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Trip to Cuba ;)

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes I do, why not if you wait for me there

Random girls

  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)