Kristina (ID: 84379)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84379
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a person of Art and it is my big passion. My profession is a designer and this is something I really like. I like to paint and visit museums, exhibitions and theaters. I believe that a person should learn something new every day and become better and wiser. I also like long walks, good food and good music.

About me:

I consider myself to be kind, good, caring, social and sincere lady. My family and friends say that I have a kind heart and a bright mind - good combination in my opinion. I try to be the best in everything I do, so I am also hard working and goal orientated.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will share my life values and support me. I want to find a man full of love and passion, kind, sincere with strong family values. The main thing for me is to look in one direction with my man and build our future together. So I would like to have understanding and strong person near me who will respect me and my decisions.


What is your favorite song?

Nothing else matters

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Belucci

What is your favorite movie?

Gone witht he wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

riding horses

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

all the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

princess Diana

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

with friends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

no one

What are five things you always take with you?

comb mirror blush eyeliner lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

dont think about this

What is your life motto?

everything is possible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

dont think about

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

a little bit

Are you a home type ?

a little bit

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 65703 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 59219 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)