Mar'yana (ID: 84861)

Ukraine bride  Mar'yana 28 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 84861
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As an active person I have a lot of different hobbies: I spend a lot of time in gym, doing special exercises, sometimes funny sometimes difficult. Would you like to be my instructor? Also I like to dance a lot, in clubs, on the street, when I am cooking something, everywhere. and singing at the same time. Do you want to have such beautiful bird in your kitchen?

About me:

First of all I am very funny, active person who likes life and enjoys it every moment:) If you want to be happy too we have to meet each other. I love to communicate with people, to make them happy. I have a lot of friends. I have a healthy life style and do sports every day to be in a good shape and excellent mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a funny man, with whom I can talk about everything:)He will be my support, my lover, my passion, and my friend.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, trance

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror, fantastic

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

orange

What is your favorite colour?

green and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

colorful

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to watch films, to go to the gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a president of my country

What is your the most happy memory?

Trip to Poland

Which places have you been?

Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

America

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, dress, and nice man

What or who influenced your life the most?

the weather

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cookies

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97822 Viktoriya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 60447 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 55920 Inna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92656 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)