Ol'ga (ID: 87368)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 87368
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:October 15, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:private entrepreneur
  • Education:university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time i like to dream about something while making a women's bijouterie. This is my hobby and passion, so i put a part of my soul in each beautiful item; i do believe that the beauty is as eternal as love. I could also earn something selling these items or giving as gifts to friends and close people. What could be more wonderful than being inspired and creating new beautiful useful items for near and dear people? I put my soul and best spirit into my crafts and wanna do the same with my beloved one, so he could enjoy my care and tender beauty in daily things to do.

About me:

As for my character, i can say that i believe in faith and honesty, in good people and try to surround myself with them; I studied at the University of Trade and Economy and work at our home business in cafe as a seller. We cook and sell food together with my mother, so I know how to spoil my man with delicious dishes.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find my Creator and my beloved one and pleasantly enjoy our spare time together. One says that hugging each other gives to a woman a feeling of confidence and security surrounded by man's arms and feeling his heart beating. I dream to fall asleep and wake up together with a good friend of mine, best lover and peaceful shelter, where only two of us exist...


What is your favorite song?

My fovorite song is Set Fire to the Rain

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is the Cruel romance

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim

Do you like roses?

yes, I like roses so much

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is light-blue

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, I have. My name is Oltosik

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish is to cook shrimps under the wine sauce

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 96836 Natal'ya Sofia (Bulgaria)
  • 86415 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91913 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95652 Valentina Berdyansk (Ukraine)