Tat'yana (ID: 88654)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 88654
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:English translator
  • Occupation:Choreographer, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance, and love to learn new dance forms. I adore hand-made products and i like to grow fruits in my back garden. I love to watch movies, and going out with my friends on the weekends, for picnics, hikes and trips. I like to read books, literature and fantasy books are my favourite.

About me:

My name is Tatyana and I'm just a simple ukrainian girl who want to find a real love and soulmate. I think it is important for you to understand who I am. As I want to be transparent with you from the very beginning. If I could describe myself in one word I would refer the word SENSUALITY to myself, it is exactly who I am!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see mature man who has success in life. You can achieve his aims, who will not give up if something goes not really well. I want to see really strong man next to me, but I am talking not about muscles but about his inner power! Purposeful and a self-confident man, gentle and smart, loving and caring with a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite song?

Don't have

What is your favorite music style?

Hard Rock

What is your favorite book?

Don't have

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Hugh Jackman

What is your favorite movie?

Can't make decision

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and black

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

It doesn't matter. It must be comfortable.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watching movies, hand-made, going out

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Having great life with a big lovely family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be more resolute

What is your the most happy memory?

When my parents bought me a cat

Which places have you been?

Have never been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan and USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Hugh Jackman

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to be more resolute

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, notebook, pan, kleenex and a band-aid

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In revenge and in love, woman is more barbarous than man.

What is your life motto?

Just do it

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I cried because I didn't want to go to kindergarten

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potatoes puree

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To spend my free time with my man

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, two

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like more quiet places with wonderful nature

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 89021 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92475 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97605 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 80474 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)