Anna (ID: 89275)

Ukraine bride  Anna 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89275
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of different kinds of sports. But my passion in sports is table tennis. I am a great swimmer as well. Besides it when I am sad I enjoy listening to quiet music. Cooking brings me some special delight. It is always pleasant to cook something exquisite for somebody special. As I am a creative person, I enjoy taking pictures and changing images. At last I would like to add that it is always interesting to meet different people, to learn something new about different cultures and to try different new things.

About me:

It is not easy to highlight some main character traits by myself. I'm an easy-going person with open heart, positive thinking and optimistic perception of life. I like to laugh, to make people around me smiling. I like to care about members of my family, to cook their favorite dishes, to prepare some small unexpected surprises for them. Family means a lot for me. I hope to be happy in my family life with my only one. I know that I'll be always honest and devoted wife.

Looking For Men Type:

Men are wonderful people. They are able to make a woman happy under any conditions. I need someone that will influence me every minute and with whom I will feel comfortable and protected. I love an active lifestyle and I need a partner who will support me in this. I will share my happy life with an honest, faithful and trustworthy man. I'm looking for someone, who also believes that there is no reason to be angry or in a dull mood when life is so beautiful in all its aspects! I hope to find my love; yes, I sincerely believe in love.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What kind of sport do you like?

Gymnastic

What sport do you do?

Swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, reading, listening to the music

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 69404 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87515 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)