Ekaterina (ID: 89287)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 89287
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:September 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, cooking and reading. My favorite books are "pride and prejudice" and " A Tale of Two Cities "

About me:

I am sociable and like to get new acquaitances. I am hard-working and I know what I want from life. At the same time I am very simple person and I am sure we will get along very easy) I can talk on any topic.

Looking For Men Type:

I want somebody smarter than me, with more experience .I like men who will take care of me, love and help.


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

Jogging and gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes I do. White roses are my favorite flowers.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With happy family, beloved husband and kids.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find the right person to create relationships.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"One day you will wake up and there won't be any more time to do the things you've always wanted. Do it now."

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Apple pie.

Do you like cooking?

Yes I do. Especially baking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really, maybe for some occasions.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97291 Eva Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93181 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 83145 Agnessa Poltava (Ukraine)