Aleksandra (ID: 90476)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 29 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 90476
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 15, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:Programmer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in IT as it is my job, financial technologies as I am amazed of the cutting edge we are living in. I am obsessed with sport and gym and jogging when the weather is nice. I love reading books,I am interested in artificial intelligence, baking, cooking.

About me:

I am tender and passionate lady, who is ready to move to another country and to live behind you, my future love! I am tender, loving and caring person. I am patient and I have rather outgoing personality.I can say, that I am flexible, friendly, generous, good natured and hardworking. I could be very passionate, and I have learned at university as teacher, so I know, how to bring up our future children. I am warm-hearted, gentle, understanding woman.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should be close to me. If we are not close to each other and not able to learn about each other completely, the relationship may not last. Emotionally, my man must be ready to take care of me. Emotions are very important because it can set the bone of the relationship. This can give me the strong impression that my man is striving to make me feel happier.A man should, after all, be a true friend who I can have fun with and want to spend my leisure activities with. Sports, games and other activities are fun and foster closer ties. So, my ideal mate would be someone who participates in the games and sports I like or at least be willing to learn them. It is very important to have a person you can always rely on. I want my man to be this person. He would be tightly connected with my life. I want to wake him up by tender kiss. The first thing I would see would be his smiling face.


What is your favorite music style?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, most of all I like white and beige.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, beige, red.

What is your favorite colour?

Pink and black.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I prefer active sports for my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

mother of children and beloved wife in big and happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

Portugal, Austria, Canada, USA

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tarantino, Dalai-Lama.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like reading books and cooking something for my friends, who I visit on weekends.

What is your life motto?

Empty what's full. Scratch where it itches.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Apple pie.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to train

Do you like cooking?

I am a professional baker and I LOVE cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

Rather yes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I wouldn`t mind.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Very much. At least , I would like to travel there once.

Random girls

  • 97414 Maria Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90688 Ol'ga Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 93691 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92310 Na Shaoguan (China)