Viktoriya (ID: 90858)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 90858
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 29, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is creating handmade things like jewellery and embroidering. Cozy home and loving man close to me can easily make me happy. I do not need more. My best wish is to create family with beloved one. I love cycling, camping, kayaking, walking in the woods, dreaming, travelling.

About me:

What can I tell about myself? You better ask. But for the beginning I must say that I am very open-minded woman with big loving heart. Staying always positive is my moto. I believe that life is great and we have to live it full. Healthy life style is important too.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for perfect man as there are no perfect people in the world. I just need someone who will be my best friend and who i feel the chemistry with. My man is the one who is honest, respectful for his family, caring and understanding. I believe that it is always important to talk and discuss everything with the person you love then we will not have any troubles in relationship. I need man who will be on the same wave with me! Let's find out if we are!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cycling, camping, kayaking, walking in the woods, dreaming, travelling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94134 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90215 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)