Nadejda (ID: 91506)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 33 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91506
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to run very much, I lead an active way of life, spend my free time in acute failure of fairy-tale events.

About me:

As Victor Hugo used to say, a person has as many as three characters: one ascribes to him an environment, the other he ascribes to himself, and the third is a real, objective. By nature, I'm a third person, with pluses and minuses. To praise myself would not be fair, so I'm talking about myself well, but I know my minuses and I try to work on them. I am very receptive, sympathetic, with great empathy, friendly and good-natured.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to build a real strong family. I want to be loved not only during the honeymoon, but also throughout my relationship with a man. After all, for any woman, family happiness is both a sense and a life credo. Since I have been alone for a very long time, I very often feel lonely, so more and more I want to immerse myself in a family quiet and cozy sleep and really want the fairy tale with a happy end not to end. I need a family oriented man with strong family values.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Do not have any

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

Elchin Safarli, "I was promised to you"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, lilies

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keira Knightley, Cameron Diaz, Nicole Kidman

What is your favorite movie?

Three Steps Above Heaven

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Dramas, melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

Aikido

What sport do you do?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, black

What is your favorite colour?

Sky blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

The combination of gray, black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports, classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want every day of my life to be better than the last. My head, hands and heart will always be open for something new.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my happiness

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of a son

Which places have you been?

Ukrainian cities

What countries would you like to visit?

England, Bulgaria, Poland, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Intuition brings me luck

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Mario Casas

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Do not have any

What are five things you always take with you?

A sense of responsibility, a sense of humor, determination, reliability, optimism

What or who influenced your life the most?

I am the mistress of my life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Change in your life what you can change. Look for strength to accept what you can not change and ask for wisdom to distinguish one from the other.

What is your life motto?

Those who want rainbows should put up with the rain.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

1 st class - the end of childhood)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat in all ways

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Excess of health, prosperity in everything

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Depends on my mood

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Probably yes

Random girls

  • 85734 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86433 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95373 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84232 Marina Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising