Yuliya (ID: 91926)

Russia bride  Yuliya 37 y.o. from Kovrov, ID 91926
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:June 19, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Kovrov
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. I love sports, especially beach volleyball. I have a very serious hobby. In my spare time I like to have fun. I love movies and music. In the kitchen, I feel confident and I love to cook, especially pizza and sushi. I prefer more fish than meat. You will have fun with me.

About me:

I am communicative, sincere, kind, tender, sentimental, romantic, intelligent and have a great sense of humor.I'm purposeful and always get what I want. My friends say that I have great leadership qualities.I am very sincere with people, and I appreciate the sincerity of the people.

Looking For Men Type:

I love romantic and honest people. I like men older than me, who know how to take care and make beautiful compliments. I need a man with whom I can have fun and enjoy life. I want a man with whom every minute of life will be unforgettable.


What is your favorite book?

The Heart of a Dog by Mikhail Bulgakov

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

swimming, running

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

village, farm

Random girls

  • 97021 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91926 Yuliya Kovrov (Russia)