Svetlana (ID: 92001)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 60 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92001
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1963
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. I am not limited in anything, I like new experience and new emotions. I love to take part in something that gives me pleasure and brings many positive emotions. I like to travel, I like to ski and ride a bicycle. I like to read interesting books and I like to watch movies that make me happy. I am very close with my son and I like to talk to him. I like to swim and get a suntan. I like to create interesting hairstyles and care for myself. I am very positive and I like to do things that inspire me for something new. I am never bored because I don't let myself to be in this state. I need a man who will share life with me, who will be my partner in everything and together we will inspire each other for new things.

About me:

I am a very energetic woman who likes to do something new and get new impressions. I am communicative and I like to spend time with people. You won't see my in a bad mood because I am always smiling and enjoy life. We live just once and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. I am caring and I have so much love inside me that I want to share it with other people. I trust people and I treat them the way I want to be treated as well. I am positive and I want to be with positive people. I am sensitive, I care for myself and I am always feminine. I need a man who will be a real protector for me, who can see a real passionate woman in me and who will live in joy and happiness. I like to try new things, my friends can always count on me when they want to travel or visit new places. I lead a healthy lifestyle and sport is important for me. I think all people should be active and if not go to the gym but at least walk and don't spend time on the couch. I am emotional but I can be tender and sweet.

Looking For Men Type:

I think a man should be confident and determined. I don't care how he looks, I think age is also not the most important factor. Of course I like when a man takes care of himself and he is not overweight. I like sportive men because I am very active and I like active people. I like adventurous people and I want to be with a man who is open for something new. I want to find a man who will be my partner in everything and with whom we can enjoy life together.


What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses and orchids. I think they are very feminine and very erotic flowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like to get a suntan and even the atmosphere makes me so excited. I feel more energetic and ready to accomplish more. I am very cheerful woman and summer is the best season for me.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I am a big fan of Soviet movies. It is not because I am old fashioned, I just like how kind and funny they are. I think nowadays most of the movies show cruelty and this is not so good.

What kind of sport do you like?

I am very active and I like sports. In the summer I like to ride my bicycle and in the winter I like to ski. I have a great company and we like to go skiing and just relax.

Do you like roses?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years and more I want to look good and stay fit and healthy. I like to see admiration and desire in the eyes of my man, I like to be sexy woman for him and I like to stay active.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy is my dream destination. I like the passion and atmosphere of this country.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Svetik! I love this nickname because it shows my personality!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I have many memories but just like for any woman the birth of a child is a turning moment in life. It feels like a life started from the beginning and all my memories are about my son.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to make salads. I like healthy and good food. It is good for body and health.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course!

Random girls

  • 70794 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81409 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81260 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)