Yanina (ID: 92092)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 42 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92092
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist-biologist
  • Occupation:beutician
  • Education:two higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that you can call me physically active adventure seeker. I choose hobbies for me that train my mind and body. I love cycling, boating, swimming, volleyball, hiking, walking, camping, dancing, etc. When I spend my time at home I love cooking, especially baking. Sometimes I do cake decorating and I have to tell you that the result can surprise not only me.

About me:

I am lucky to have an outgoing personality. I think that I would not be able to live on the deserted island. I need people around me. I love meeting people, socializing, talking to them. I believe that we need to be open to this world. Only in this case something exciting is going to enter our lives. Though I remember very well that happiness is quite...

Looking For Men Type:

My future man should not be ideal. Of course I would like him to be sociable, ambitious, caring, smart, witty, compassionate, righteous, thoughtful. I dream him to be a great conversationalist, as we need to discuss many things. He may not have the best features or the sharpest jawline. But he should have a smile that makes you want to listen and follow him, eyes that tell that things will be fine no matter what.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

of course

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

stylish and fashionable

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

What is your favorite dish to cook?

bake cookies

Do you like cooking?

it is very exciting

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready for this step

Random girls

  • 97207 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95404 Darina Warsaw (Poland)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93458 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)