Irina (ID: 92249)

Ukraine bride  Irina 50 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 92249
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1973
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my leisure time I go in for sport, I like reading, listening to relaxing music. Also I enjoy cooking. This is what brings me pleasure and inspiration.

About me:

I am a family-oriented lady. I have my parents and brother. We are all very friendly and happy to meet all together on big holidays. I also have a son. He is very independent now and really a nice boy. I start my mornings with physical training, after I go to my work and in the evenings I meet with my friends for a cup of coffee. I am a very communicative lady! I like to have fun and I know how to enjoy the life. I always think twice before making any serious decisions in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man only with serious intentions. He has to be kind and caring. I want my man to have a kind heart and be open and sincere.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

swimming and running

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92686 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)
  • 77301 Evgeniya Chernyahov (Ukraine)