Ekaterina (ID: 92283)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92283
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Dancer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My work is my main hobby. I am a dancer in a rather successful show-ballet. Also I regularly attend fitness training. I am engaged in yoga and already have several diplomas. I like to ride motorcycles and of course I like traveling and just getting a moral enjoyment from life.

About me:

I am a very romantic and open-minded woman. I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate, very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. Yes, I am a young girl, but I know how to make a man successful. Don't trust? Check it out!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking forward to meeting a bright man to share my life with, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, giving all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person with a passion for life, a real man with whom we are able to catch a single wave for us, a gentle and caring one who embraces me and carries me in his arms. With such a man, I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.


What is your favorite song?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Three Metres Above Heaven.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To dance.

What countries would you like to visit?

The United Kingdom.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92259 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93197 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 63379 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90970 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)