Irina (ID: 92692)

Ukraine bride  Irina 47 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 92692
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:February 7, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Chief accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of reading and playing the piano! I like cooking a lot. I spend a lot of time in the GYM. I really enjoy outdoor activities. I dream to learn to draw beautifully.

About me:

I am a woman who is here for you and with you. I am a woman who will support you and who will love you for who you are. I am tender, soft and sensual! You can compare me with an exotic flower, but also I am very caring, loving and faithful! I am a woman who will be there when you get home from work, that you can make and have dinner together with. A lady, you can wake up with, eat breakfast with, be in love with. I am a lady who can help you to fulfill your dreams. I am a lady you can grow old with.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet someone special, a person who will understand me and with whom we will have common views on life. I don't expect him to be a superman and do not care about his age. I want to meet a real person, the one with whom we will see life in brighter colors! It's somebody with whom I would want to become better for that person. So that we both could treat each other well and be a really good couple.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Detroit Rock City

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer documentary films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like rugby.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like yellow ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To sit in the park and read a romantic book.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a soldier of fortune.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to find my second part, this will make me the happiest person in the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China, Canada. This is a hard question, as I wish to visit all countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Like every person there are times when you are active and full of energy, when you can even conquer Everest, but sometimes you are happy just to stay at home and have hot coffee with good book

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, charger, sunglasses, money, keys.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Carbonara paste, pizza and borsh.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both are good if I am with my beloved man.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 80414 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94683 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)
  • 94516 Kseniya Kropotkin (Russia)