Elena (ID: 92754)

Ukraine bride  Elena 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92754
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:May 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a person who lives in the city, but adores the nature. I like to have flowers at home. I enjoy growing potted plants. They bring life, coziness and beauty to any house to my mind. It is always a great pleasure for me to spend time in the nature, but the sea is the most magnificent thing in this world! Unfortunately, I live far from the seaside, but when I have a vacation I always go to the seaside to swim, to lay in the sun listening to waves, to enjoy a very special atmosphere which only the sea can create.

About me:

I can say that I am a very positive person. I think that the best way to start a day is to smile. I am educated and smart. I believe that we must develop and improve ourselves during the whole life. It is always so exciting to try something new and to get new experience. Romance is something I have in my heart, but I miss it in my life greatly.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man that will be, first of all, my beloved person, my best friend, my soul mate and companion of life. I am looking for my protector and a person I cannot live without. My ideal man must be honest and loyal. I really appreciate these qualities.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, camomiles.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Table tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a cosmetologist, visagiste.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A doctor

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat dishes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95792 Yella Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 96906 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)