Marina (ID: 92828)

Ukraine bride  Marina 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92828
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1976
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I live an active lifestyle and I like being outdoors and doing sports. I love animals; I like poetry and classic literature very much! I like to visit cinemas, theaters, and museums, because I really like art! I love traveling. I dream to visit a lot of wonderful and beautiful countries together with my close people and of course with my beloved one in the future!

About me:

I am a very easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I am a down to earth, very caring, thoughtful, understanding and faithful person. I would like to add that I am an honest, reliable and caring person. I always support my close people when they need some help. I am an trustworthy, dedicated woman who is looking for a lifetime partner with a good heart and soul.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a life companion with whom I wish to go through the life, share everything without any secrets, to love and respect each other, to value every moment together. I am looking for a reliable, kind and caring man. It is very important for him to be not selfish and always ready to find compromises. I want my man to carry me in his hands really often. I want him to be ready to be kissed and feel my passion! But of course, I want to receive his love, passion, attention and care back!


What is your favorite book?

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson

What is your favorite season?

Winter, spring

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black. red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76265 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 70794 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)