Oksana (ID: 93102)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 31 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 93102
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ternopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sports (all kinds) as I prefer healthy way of life. I love travelling to other countries, reading, outdoors activities and music.

About me:

I am a self-organized, decent, serious and open-minded person. I like spending my time to get something new and meeting with interesting people. I am a restless, and active person. I do everything to achieve my goal. That makes me happy totally.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a supportive, kind and generous man who will be my everything. When I ask him to help me with something I hope for his understanding and patience. I need an honest and loyal man.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, USA

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

President (Petro Poroshenko)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salad, sea food

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74409 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)