Marina (ID: 93187)

Ukraine bride  Marina 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93187
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Islam
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:engineer
  • Occupation:designer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love painting, paying attention to small details - it helps me to use my imagination and creativity. I enjoy music - I am a big music fan - I like dance, rock and classical music! I enjoy nature - sea, mountains, picnics. I love to explore new cities for me - the ones with an ancient history and culture - I would spend all days, exploring different sights, communicating with local people, trying new food for me - I am ready for adventures!

About me:

Among the whole palette of different qualities I have, I can tell that I am kind, generous, confident, ambitious, loyal and encouraging. I love everything new and extraordinary. I have a creative mind and I like to smile and give a great mood to other people! I am responsible and reliable - if I do something - I give my soul! If I love - I love passionately and nothing is able to destroy my feelings or take them away from me. I do not like to live halfway - I want to enjoy this life and share it with you!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for an ideal man - I am not an ideal person, too. I would like to meet a man, who would share my interests, who would have the same views and goals in life. He should have a charm and great sense of humor, he should be intelligent and ready for any discussion. I think that in relationships people should be able to compromise to make their relationships work. Of course, he will be a respectful, supportive and reliable, faithful partner, passionate lover and dear friend!


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Yellow and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a painter.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)
  • 79429 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 57088 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74372 Yuliana Dubno (Ukraine)