Darina (ID: 93584)

Ukraine bride  Darina 28 y.o. from Mirgorod, ID 93584
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mirgorod
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of Ukrainian language
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading since my childhood and I chose my profession connected with it. Nowadays, I like to spend time with a good book too. I enjoy doing sport, but mostly, I enjoy team sports - like volleyball, badminton, table tennis. I like bicycling, camping, swimming and picnics in nature with friends, long walks somewhere, when it is sunny and warm outside, good long talks and family celebrations).

About me:

I consider myself to be a kind and fair lady. I am sincere and open for this world, for the people around me. I easily find the common language with people and always see the best traits in people first. I am a quiet, responsible, patient, well-tempered, loyal, family-oriented, caring and loving lady. For me family is the most important thing in life and nowadays, I want to create it using my best qualities and values there.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is an intelligent, caring, attentive, responsible man, who I can always rely on. We should see the life in the same way, understand each other well, laugh at the same things and have the same moral values and beliefs. Of course, he should be family-oriented and be ready to take the responsibility for his woman and future family.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, having a walk.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a stewardess.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Ukrainian and European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94825 Nadejda Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88779 Ekaterina Tsyurupinsk (Ukraine)
  • 73604 Evgeniya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)