Liliya (ID: 93744)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93744
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:February 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:6' 2" (189 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests include poetry, arts, yoga (Hatha), traveling, dogs, and reading. I am also a big fan of the theater. I like having long walks in the fresh air and attending interesting events. I go to the gym and prefer healthy food. I can even play chess with you. Find out more about me yourself!

About me:

I am open-minded, kind and cheerful. I have a loving heart and love when people are smiling around me. It is always nice to see people happy and I like to share my positive vibes with good people. I am open for traveling and finding my love. My friends say that I am positive and cute, and I always make their mood better. Well, check it out yourself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my man to rock my world and to show what real love is. He should be attentive and kind to me. I clearly understand that we should have some common interests for our relationship to grow. His status, work or age are not important. I would like him to be faithful, strong and positive.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite ones are horror movies and thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to keep my figure and I think that you already noticed that I am rather good at that.

What sport do you do?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go for a walk by the sea.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would love to have a loving husband and good father to my son and our future children, to have a cozy house in the countryside and make a road trip around European countries.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I wanted to be an actress.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Random girls

  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 63905 Nataliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)