Tat'yana (ID: 93893)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 44 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93893
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Painter-technologist of light industry
  • Occupation:Fashion designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 59 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am the lady who can bring happiness to the lives of others! I like reading books. My favorite book is Eat, Pray, Love. I love nature, cats (I have one named Samson), go to a drama theater and a cafe. In summer, I prefer to rest on the sea coast. Can you imagine me on the beach with you? Close your eyes right now and give it a try. What do you feel?

About me:

I am very simple to talk to and spend time with. Just try it and you will see it in reality! I am friendly, always positive and happy about the small things. I am not aggressive, I prefer a friendly discussion than an argument. I am not capricious and I prefer to help than to complain. Maybe I am your green eyed angel)?

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find a man for real life! For everyday routine! He is a kind, serious, smiling, friendly person. Of course, like every lady, I dream of romantic and pleasant surprises, but everyday life is what real people show and what connects or disconnects people. So, jump into the future with the lady of your dreams - Tanya)!


What is your favorite book?

"Eat, Pray, Love".

What are your favorite flowers?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses a lot.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a lifeguard.

What is your the most happy memory?

My birthday in my childhood.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe, but we should work a lot for reaching that good fortune).

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A weekend with the man I fall in love with.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, mostly.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 82770 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92707 Natal'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84278 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)