Marina (ID: 94021)

Ukraine bride  Marina 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94021
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:psychologist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing sports, fitness, travelling, reading, going to the cinema, riding a bike, embroidering, cooking.

About me:

I am a very passionate woman, who believes in love and passion. I believe that passion is the most important element in a relationship. This is exactly the kind of relationship I am looking for. I can give my affection and care. I will always be a good listener and always will support my beloved man in a difficult situation. I am a down to earth person and I know what I want from life. This site is something new for me, I have never looked for a man in such way, but I believe that my expectations have been met.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a person who is confident in himself, the one who sets goals and achieves them. I need a man who can make decisions and does not wait until others do everything for him. I dream about a man who will give me love, care and support, and he will receive the same from me.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, lilies.

What is your favorite season?

Summer, spring, winter with snow.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, yellow, white

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am lying in a hammock on the island and drinking a mojito.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European, Italian and Asian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

All bad traits of character I try to improve and turn them only into advantages.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94839 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89555 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)